1300 139 039 0429 139 039 Book now Service Areas Call Now Book Now

Customer Reviews

Static Electrics Reviews

5.0

20 reviews

5 Stars 20
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Reg and judy
Service:
16-09-2019

Jarvis was right on time, he was straight forward ,polite, listened well to our concerns about our Solar system and provided very good information and choices and options about what products were available to us. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.

Shani sanders
Service:
17-10-2019

Nathan was on time and did a fantastic job servicing my air conditioner. He was very knowledgable and was able to fix a couple of small issues I had. He left everything clean and tidy too. The job was well done and the price was great. Thanks!

Tanya imray
Service:
16-09-2019

Jeremy did a fantastic job - thanks Jeremy. He was referred to me by a friend who used his services and was extremely happy too!!

Wendy campbell
Service:
09-08-2019

Jordon & Jay were very professional and did a wonderful job on the install of my air conditioner. Excellent work and I would highly recommend them.

10 REASONS
TO CHOOSE US FOR
Electricians,
Air Conditioning,
Refrigeration,
Solar, Data and more

  • Rapid response – Quick turn around and on-time service
  • Great serviceability – Available to all customers throughout Brisbane and the Sunshine Coast
  • Dual trade services – Domestic and commercial electrical and air conditioning
  • Payment plans – Buy now, pay over time!
  • Quality workmanship – Industry qualified, licensed technicians
  • Quality products – Only Australian certified materials are used
  • Office support – Available Monday-Friday from 7.30am-5.00pm
  • Satisfaction guarantee – 100% customer satisfaction guarantee on all jobs!
  • Upfront price – Upfront pricing for the job, with multiple options
  • Family business – Family operates local-business since 1986. Big enough to get the job done and small enough to care!

At Static Electrics, we are passionate about our work and offer a 100% customer satisfaction guarantee on every job. From the initial booking, through to the completion of the job, we will take pride in every step of the process. Our customers can expect to be greeted by a friendly office team member, either by telephone contact, email or SMS. For more specific electrical or air conditioning advice, customers’ requests may be transferred through to one of our experienced estimators for further assistance. Onsite, our Electricians and Technicians will be respectful and will not leave any mess behind. More so, they will never compromise on the safety of our customers, their homes, their business or the products we use.

100% Guarantee Stamp
Payment Percentage

PAYMENT Plans

Buy now, pay later! Payment plan options are available for larger home installations, including air conditioning and solar.

For more information on our payment plan options - Payment Plans

Looking for a Reliable electrician?

Book Today
  • Alvyn 24422 hingston4

    12-11-2019

    David did an admirable job in installing a new solar inverter to our property. He gave a very clear and concise exp;lanation of how the system worked and what to look for in the event of a system malfunction. It is so satisfying to witness such efficiency!

  • Anne hattersley

    09-08-2019

    Terrific service. Installers came on time, were friendly and efficient, and even cleaned up after themselves !! Absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company, and will definitely use them again

  • Chris gough

    09-08-2019

    Static instaled our Air Conditioning. Nathan and the team were fantastic, chearful, clean and tidy and did a very neat job. The price was good too! Highly recommended.

  • Colin

    26-08-2019

    Once again a great job performed by Static. These guys are very professional, friendly and tidy. We have used them on a number of occasions and never been disappointed or had any issues. Thanks to Nathan for his work today.

  • Dagmar

    11-01-2020

    Eric was very courteous, precise and thorough in his work. Same as last time, very happy with your services and people who work for you. Will be back . Dagmar

View All Reviews