1300 139 039 0429 139 039 Book now Service Areas Call Now Book Now

Customer Reviews

Static Electrics Reviews

5.0

20 reviews

5 Stars 20
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

John pavitt
Service:
09-08-2019

Jeremy arrived on time, in fact he was a little early, he was clean and well presented in his work uniform and very courteous. He asked a few questions about what our air con was doing, to work out what he needed to do, then got stuck into it. His knowledge and attention to detail was impressive and by the time he was finished, our air con unit looked like it was brand new again. Before the cleaning out of the indoor unit, the fan was hardly blowing any air at all, but once the cleaning was finished and with the unit reassembled, Jeremy turned it on to test everything and the fan was now blowing like a force 10 gale, absolutely brilliant, exactly what we had hoped for, we are now all set for the next summer season. We will absolutely totally get Jeremy back at the end of the next summer season to clean the unit again. Top job we can highly recommend this company.

Lola manteit
Service:
06-12-2019

I found Jarvis to be very prompt/respectful and informative. As having never dealt with solar before he answered all my questions patiently and in layman's terms. You should be very happy to have Jarvis on your team and he is credit to your business with his professionalism.Thank you very much Jarvis!

Lorraine mattson
Service:
14-01-2020

Very impressed with the consideration & curtesy for the two days that they were working in our home. Very obliging and went out of there way to help when required. Regards, Lorraine Mattson

Luke ehrenberg
Service:
09-08-2019

Great company to deal with - Static are one of the top rated contractors our company uses. I have also used them personally for Airconditioning work at my property. Nathan was very professionally, tidy and informative. Would not hestitate to call them again.

Marie
Service:
11-01-2020

Very pleased with the installation of fans by Static Electrics. The electrician arrived right on time, installed the fans, cleaned up everything when completed & took away the old fans & all the packings. I will be having Static Electrics do my electrical work in future.

Marion munro
Service:
29-04-2020

Excellent service and work..very accommodating..

Patrick philp
Service:
17-10-2019

Good service. Staff Jay and Eric did a very good job and cleaned up nicely afterwards.

Peter barton
Service:
06-12-2019

Electrician on time and carried out the job requirements very well

10 REASONS
TO CHOOSE US FOR
Electricians,
Air Conditioning,
Refrigeration,
Solar, Data and more

  • Rapid response – Quick turn around and on-time service
  • Great serviceability – Available to all customers throughout Brisbane and the Sunshine Coast
  • Dual trade services – Domestic and commercial electrical and air conditioning
  • Payment plans – Buy now, pay over time!
  • Quality workmanship – Industry qualified, licensed technicians
  • Quality products – Only Australian certified materials are used
  • Office support – Available Monday-Friday from 7.30am-5.00pm
  • Satisfaction guarantee – 100% customer satisfaction guarantee on all jobs!
  • Upfront price – Upfront pricing for the job, with multiple options
  • Family business – Family operates local-business since 1986. Big enough to get the job done and small enough to care!

At Static Electrics, we are passionate about our work and offer a 100% customer satisfaction guarantee on every job. From the initial booking, through to the completion of the job, we will take pride in every step of the process. Our customers can expect to be greeted by a friendly office team member, either by telephone contact, email or SMS. For more specific electrical or air conditioning advice, customers’ requests may be transferred through to one of our experienced estimators for further assistance. Onsite, our Electricians and Technicians will be respectful and will not leave any mess behind. More so, they will never compromise on the safety of our customers, their homes, their business or the products we use.

100% Guarantee Stamp
Payment Percentage

PAYMENT Plans

Buy now, pay later! Payment plan options are available for larger home installations, including air conditioning and solar.

For more information on our payment plan options - Payment Plans

Looking for a Reliable electrician?

Book Today
  • Alvyn 24422 hingston4

    12-11-2019

    David did an admirable job in installing a new solar inverter to our property. He gave a very clear and concise exp;lanation of how the system worked and what to look for in the event of a system malfunction. It is so satisfying to witness such efficiency!

  • Anne hattersley

    09-08-2019

    Terrific service. Installers came on time, were friendly and efficient, and even cleaned up after themselves !! Absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company, and will definitely use them again

  • Chris gough

    09-08-2019

    Static instaled our Air Conditioning. Nathan and the team were fantastic, chearful, clean and tidy and did a very neat job. The price was good too! Highly recommended.

  • Colin

    26-08-2019

    Once again a great job performed by Static. These guys are very professional, friendly and tidy. We have used them on a number of occasions and never been disappointed or had any issues. Thanks to Nathan for his work today.

  • Dagmar

    11-01-2020

    Eric was very courteous, precise and thorough in his work. Same as last time, very happy with your services and people who work for you. Will be back . Dagmar

View All Reviews